Georgia Cates – The Sin Series (Books 1-3) 

Title: The Sin Series Author: Georgia Cates 

Release Date: 10th August 2015

Star Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
This is a seriously hot and dangerous romance trilogy! I did struggle at first getting to grips with Sin & Bleu’s relationship and the way the characters are written but I did eventually get into it and fell in love with the story 🖤The lifestyle of the Fellowship is a hard one, Georgia Cates has created this world and successfully transports you into it. It’s hot, steamy, dangerous and breathtaking ✨The sacrifices the characters have to make to be together are gut wrenching, and leave you on the edge of your seat. It’s not your typical millionaire romance, and I think that’s why I struggled to get into it, but once I got to grips with the story line I couldn’t put the books down! This is a totally new version of romance and in a way seems more realistic. If your into mob/mafia contemporary romance novels then you must read these! 
There are some seriously hot scenes in this trilogy, if your into a little over the top that is ✨
I can’t wait to read Endurance and learn of Ellison’s story 🖤


One thought on “Georgia Cates – The Sin Series (Books 1-3) 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s